Board of Directors

Traffic Technologies Ltd > Board of Directors

Mark Hardgrave

Non - Executive Chairman – B Com, ACA, MAICD

Appointed: November 2020

Mr. Hardgrave has a corporate advisory and investment management background. He is also a Non-Executive Director of ASX listed company Wingara Ag Ltd. His previous role was as a Director of M&A Partners, a Melbourne based private investment and corporate finance group. Earlier in his career he worked in senior roles in a number of investment groups including Brencorp Group, Merrill Lynch and the Thorney Investment Group. Mr. Hardgrave was previously Chief Executive Officer of Bennelong Group, which specialises in listed equities, property and private equity. Mr. Hardgrave holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Queensland. He currently serves on the board of NFP group Reclink Australia. He is a chartered accountant and a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors. Mr. Hardgrave is Chairman of the Audit, Risk, Nomination & Remuneration and Corporate Governance committees.

Mr. Con Liosatos

Managing Director - MAICD

Appointed: April 2003

Mr. Liosatos has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry, including over 25 years in the lighting industry specialising in research and design. He also has 15 years’ experience in the traffic industry. He has been involved with major design and manufacturing projects for clients such as MCG Lighting, Etihad Stadium, the Melbourne Sport and Aquatic Centre and the Vodafone Arena. He led the VicRoads LED Signals Upgrade, Hong Kong Highways Department (Bus and Roadway Interchange) Upgrade and the WA Main Roads LED Signals Upgrade. Mr. Liosatos has owned and managed a multinational project lighting company, Moonlighting Pty Ltd. Mr. Liosatos has qualifications in Mechanical Design and Lighting Engineering. Mr. Liosatos was Chairman of the ITS World Congress 2016 Sponsorship Committee and is active on Australian Standards AS 2144 and AS 1158. Mr. Liosatos is the Managing Director of Traffic Technologies Ltd. Mr. Liosatos was appointed a Director of Traffic Technologies Ltd in April 2003. Mr. Liosatos is a member of the Risk and Corporate Governance committees.

Mr. Tim Fry

Non - Executive Director

Appointed: November 2020

Mr. Fry is an experienced financial professional with established achievements in enabling operational change and improved business outcomes for both internal and external stakeholders.

He is currently Chairman of Delre National Food Group and Cloud Paper Group. Previously he was Group Chief Financial Officer of Noske Logistics Group and then Group Financial Controller of Bulla Dairy Foods. Before relocating from the UK to Australia in 2010, Mr. Fry held senior financial positions in the UK, including as Finance Director of Servomex Group Ltd and Seal Analytical Ltd.

He holds an accountancy and finance qualification from the University of Sussex in the UK and is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Mr. Fry is not currently a Director of any other listed companies.

Mr. Peter Crafter

Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer - LL.B (Hons), MBA, FCA, CA, MCT, FAICD, FCIS, FGIA

Appointed: March 2004 (Company Secretary) & October 2007 (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Crafter is a Chartered Accountant in both Australia and the UK and qualified Corporate Treasurer with extensive experience in financial management including several years with KPMG and Touche Ross in the United Kingdom. He holds an honours degree in Law from the University of London and an MBA from Heriot-Watt University, Scotland. He was appointed Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary of Traffic Technologies Ltd in March 2004 and retired as Chief Financial Officer in February 2006. He was reappointed Chief Financial Officer of Traffic Technologies Ltd in October 2007.