Board of Directors


Cary Stynes

Non - Executive Chairman

Appointed: February 2024

Cary Stynes is a senior corporate M&A lawyer and holds a current Victorian legal practicing certificate. He specialises in advising early-stage companies, raising seed and later stage capital and arranging ASX company listings. He is currently Executive Chairman of unlisted public company Botanic Wellness Limited and Chief Executive Officer of Botanic Bioplastics Pty Ltd. He was also a non-executive director of ASX-listed TZ Limited (TZL).

Mr. Con Liosatos

Managing Director - MAICD

Appointed: April 2003

Mr. Liosatos has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry, including over 25 years in the lighting industry specialising in research and design. He also has 15 years’ experience in the traffic industry. He has been involved with major design and manufacturing projects for clients such as MCG Lighting, Etihad Stadium, the Melbourne Sport and Aquatic Centre and the Vodafone Arena. He led the VicRoads LED Signals Upgrade, Hong Kong Highways Department (Bus and Roadway Interchange) Upgrade and the WA Main Roads LED Signals Upgrade. Mr. Liosatos has owned and managed a multinational project lighting company, Moonlighting Pty Ltd. Mr. Liosatos has qualifications in Mechanical Design and Lighting Engineering. Mr. Liosatos was Chairman of the ITS World Congress 2016 Sponsorship Committee and is active on Australian Standards AS 2144 and AS 1158. Mr. Liosatos is the Managing Director of Traffic Technologies Ltd. Mr. Liosatos was appointed a Director of Traffic Technologies Ltd in April 2003. Mr. Liosatos is a member of the Risk and Corporate Governance committees.

Mr. Luke Donnellan

Non - Executive Director

Appointed: November 2023

Luke is a former Member of the Victorian Parliament. He was a Labor Party member of the Victorian Legislative Assembly from 2002 to 2022, representing Narre Warren North. He was the Minister for Child Protection and the Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers in the Second Andrews Ministry from December 2018 until October 2021. He also served as the Minister for Roads and Road Safety and Minister for Ports in the First Andrews Ministry from December 2014 to December 2018.

Luke received a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Melbourne in 1987.

Mr Youmin (Peter) Wu

Non - Executive Director

Appointed: March 2024

Mr Youmin (Peter) Wu is Managing Director of Centreland Group and has many years’ experience as a leader in property investment and in the development of commercial and residential properties in the Melbourne area.


Joerg Poetzinger

Chief Financial Officer

Appointed: May 2024

Mr. Joerg Poetzinger was appointed Chief Financial Officer in May 2024.


Mr. Peter Crafter

Company Secretary - LL.B (Hons), MBA, FCA, CA, MCT, FAICD, FCIS, FGIA

Appointed: January 2004 (Company Secretary)

Mr. Crafter is a Chartered Accountant in both Australia and the UK and qualified Corporate Treasurer with extensive experience in financial management including several years with KPMG and Touche Ross in the United Kingdom. He holds an honours degree in Law from the University of London and an MBA from Heriot-Watt University, Scotland. He was appointed Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary of Traffic Technologies Ltd in March 2004 and retired as Chief Financial Officer in February 2006. He retired as Chief Financial Officer of Traffic Technologies Ltd in October 2023.